Here we go…

For those of you who don’t know, I am about to head off to Utrecht School of Economics (Utrecht University) to study a BSc in Economics and Business Economics.

I’m writing this blog mainly for friends and family who are interested in keeping up to date with what I’ll be doing as a few people suggested it to me and I couldn’t think of a good enough reason not to.

With exactly two weeks to go this whole going to Uni in the Netherlands thing is starting to feel very real! I’m still not entirely sure how I feel about blogging about it but here we go…

Leave a Reply

